DJI deals for Prime Day could save you up to $120 off drones and camera gear | andropet
PO Box 71853
19193087597 durhamblues@gmail.com

DJI deals for Prime Day could save you up to $120 off drones and camera gear

By C. Scott Brown

DJI Osmo Pocket camera

If you’re looking for some DJI deals, you’re in the right place! For this year’s Amazon Prime Day, the company is slashing the prices of some of its hottest gear, including drones, camera equipment, and accessories.

These DJI deals will go live on Amazon Prime Day, which begins on July 15 at 12:00 AM PT (3:00 AM ET). The deals will be available from that time until July 16 at 11:59 PM PT (or July 17 at 2:59 AM ET).

You can check out the deals below, and if you want to read more about DJI, drones, and related topics, be sure to visit our sister site Drone Rush. There you’ll find reviews, news, and videos related to all things DJI!

Check out the DJI deals below.

DJI deals for Amazon Prime Day